July 7, 2016 @ 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
The Landing at Dockside
44 Ferry St
Kangaroo Point QLD 4169
Lilly Barker
(02) 9744 5252

Stormwater Queensland are pleased to present the 2016 Awards for Excellence Presentation Luncheon.

The award categories for the 2016 Awards for Excellence are:

  • Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
  • Excellence in Infrastructure
  • Excellence in Asset Management
  • Excellence in Research and Innovation
  • Excellence in Policy or Education
  • Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

If you would like to register for this event, please contact Lilly Barker on +61 2 9744 5252 or via email lbarker@gemspl.com.au.

National Awards for Excellence

Under the Awards for Excellence protocol adopted by Stormwater Australia, only the recipients of the State Awards for Excellence will be eligible for the National Excellence Awards. Preceding two years of State award winners (2015 and 2016) will be eligible for the National Awards in 2016. Therefore, entry of a project into a State Excellence Awards is a minimum prerequisite for participation in the National Awards.

The National Awards is held every two years. The next National Awards will be announced at the Stormwater National 2016 Conference in Brisbane, Queensland on Wednesday, 31st August, 2016.

Should you have any questions about the 2016 Stormwater Queensland Awards for Excellence, please contact Event Coordinator, Lilly Barker on +61 2 9744 5252 or via email to lbarker@gemspl.com.au.